The current committee of trustees can be found below.
Please use the contact us page if you wish to get in touch.

President Diana Rees

Chairman Martin Parker

Treasurer Doug Huckle

Assistant Treasurer Michael Chapman

Secretary Anne Cleves

Section Secretary (Piano and Keyboard) Gwyn Flitters

Section Secretary (Vocal) Gareth Dayus-Jones

Section Secretary (Wind) Andrew Garton

Section Secretary (Strings) Sandra Sutton

Assistant Wind Secretary Di Jerrold

Drama Secretary Matthew Kirby

Assistant Drama Secretary Nicola Cooper

Dance Secretary Natasha Ballardie